This page (revision-46) was last changed on 23-Oct-2026 16:26 by mExplorer

This page was created on 25-Aug-2020 21:19 by Thomas

Only authorized users are allowed to rename pages.

Only authorized users are allowed to delete pages.

Page revision history

Version Date Modified Size Author Changes ... Change note
46 23-Oct-2026 16:26 5 KB mExplorer to previous Make it clerer
45 23-Oct-2026 16:24 5 KB mExplorer to previous | to last Fix formatting
44 23-Oct-2026 16:20 5 KB mExplorer to previous | to last Ergänzung zum Löschen
43 13-Oct-2026 09:09 4 KB mExplorer to previous | to last FAQ in Troubleshooting verschoben
42 12-Oct-2026 09:23 5 KB mExplorer to previous | to last Zu Übersicht eingefügt
41 11-Oct-2026 18:01 5 KB mExplorer to previous | to last Abschnitt zu bluescreen of death eingefügt

Page References

Incoming links Outgoing links

Version management

Difference between version and

At line 3 added 5 lines
!! Accounts
__Wie kann ich meinen Benutzer löschen?__\\
→ Wähle in den Einstellungen die Kategorie „Allgemein“ und wähle dort die Option „Benutzerkonto schließen“. Im folgenden Dialog kannst Du auswählen, ob zusätzlich auch alle Deine Nachrichten auf dem Server gelöscht werden sollen. Aber VORSICHT - es gibt keine Möglichkeit ein einmal geschlossenes Konto wieder zu aktivieren - auch eine erneute Anmeldung mit dem selben Benutzernamen ist nicht möglich (dieser ist für immer gesperrt).